Contact


Administration

  • President:  Hector Cabrera:  president@bevsoccer.org
  • Vice President:  Tracey Collins:  vicepresident@bevsoccer.org
  • Vice President:  Dave Hamer:  vicepresident@bevsoccer.org
  • Secretary:  Brian Sweeney:   secretary@bevsoccer.org
  • Registrar:  Beth Cabrera:   registrar@bevsoccer.org
  • Fields:  Dave Hamer:  fields@bevsoccer.org
  • Referees:  Ed Kirwan:  refereecoordinator@bevsoccer.org
  • Website:  Paul Goodwin:  web@bevsoccer.org

Leagues

  • In-Town Leagues:  Tracey Collins:  intown@bevsoccer.org
    • Pre-K & Kindergarten:  Mike Pelletrino: kindergarten@bevsoccer.org
    • U-8 Coordinator:  Mike Pasquarello:  u8@bevsoccer.org
    • U-10 Coordinator:  Craig McCarthy:  u10@bevsoccer.org
  • Travel Leagues:  Dave Hamer:  travel@bevsoccer.org
    • U-12 Coordinator:  Brad Sullivan:  u12@bevsoccer.org
    • U-14/U-16/U-18 Coordinator:  Dave Hamer:  travel@bevsoccer.org